Municipal Officials 2004-2007

Mayor Roberto Baaten
Vice Mayor Francis Tauli

(candidates for mayor:
Andres Aclayan
Dr. Joseph Solang
James Lonogan
for vice mayor:
Moreno Tuguinay)

One thought on “Municipal Officials 2004-2007

  1. Magwilang Ganga Jr.

    sir…greetings, i would like to ask on how can i get an access to the different municipal officials since the year 1998 to 2001 and 2001 to 2004.thanksz.i have a hard time in finding the past list…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *