Municipal Council 2010-2013

Committee on Environment and Tourism

Chair: Dennis Lopez
Vice Chair: Francis Kilongan
Members: Moses Padayao
Kapon Gomgom-o
Eduardo Guitelen, Jr.

2 thoughts on “Municipal Council 2010-2013


    Good Day Sir/Ma’am,

    May I ask the email address & contact number of the municipality if Sagada? Because we will send the courtesy letter of the Municipality of Oton Iloilo.

    Thank you.

  2. Jane

    Hi! im a Nurse from abroad and planning to visit sagada sometime in MArch but im looking to make my visit memorable by doing medical mission in my own capacity.Id like to visit s small barangay to assess and conduct an initial visit.Thank You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *